8, oo8 Words

August 23, 2010 at 8:54 pm 5 comments

Frank

DSC_5567 (Medium)

Chone

DSC_5531 (Medium)

Edgar

DSC_5540 (Medium)

Clara

DSC_5506 (Medium)

Junglegym

DSC_5539 (Medium)

Mmmmmmohair

IMG_2520 (Medium)

Hueeeeeeeeyyyyyyyy!

IMG_2529 (Medium)

(I tried to take pictures of my ragg wool socks-in-progress, but my feet looked weird in all the photos, and you don’t really want to see my weird feet anyway)

Denise 🙂

Entry filed under: Blog, Uncategorized.

Back from Blog-cation Fleece, Feeders and Feathered Friends

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. schoonoverfarm  |  August 23, 2010 at 9:12 pm

    What beautiful photos- it really shows your love of these animals and their wool. Thanks for sharing.

    Reply
  • 2. Jody  |  August 24, 2010 at 6:43 am

    Your sheepies look pretty happy and content in their new home!
    That mohair does look delicious. For my birthday in January DH bought me 2 coloured kid mohair fleeces and 1 coloured yearling mohair fleece. I luv the stuff!

    Reply
  • 3. thecrazysheeplady  |  August 24, 2010 at 9:40 am

    That mohair yarn is beautiful! So are your sheeps :-).

    Reply
  • 4. Nancy  |  August 24, 2010 at 9:50 pm

    I agree with all of the above.

    But I don’t “get” the title…?

    😉

    Reply
    • 5. sheepsclothing  |  August 25, 2010 at 8:46 pm

      Well, I messed up the title. I wrote it before I wrote the post,,, when I thought I had 8 photos (picture’s worth a thousand words). Guess I need a proofreader! 🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


This is a Wool blog.

Who? Denise

Where? Skagit County, Washington

Why: To share my spinning and knitting adventures with other wool loving folk.

Archives

RSS Download Kumpulan Lagu Barat Indonesia Terbaru 2015

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Fiber Prep


